Change Font Size:

Board Members

Board Members

North Dakota Century Code 43-06-03(1): The State Board of Chiropractic Examiners consists of seven (7) members appointed by the Governor.  The members are: Five (5) Doctors of Chiropractic; One (1) Certified Chiropractic Clinical Assistant (CCCA); and One (1) Consumer member.

Name: Location: Term Expires:
Dr. Michael Remmick, Vice President Devils Lake, ND August 31, 2022
Dr. Dion Ficek, President Dickinson, ND August 31, 2023
Dr. Eric Froehling, Secretary/Treasurer Wishek, ND August 31, 2024
Dr. Steven Pederson Minot, ND August 31, 2020
Dr. Kent Yohe Fargo, ND August 31, 2021
Ms. Christa Mellum - CCCA Member Fargo, ND August 31, 2024
Vacant - Consumer Member    

For information regarding applications, recommendations, or nominations to the ND Board of Chiropractic Examiners, please visit the Office of the Governor's website regarding Boards and Commissions.

Page Updated: 11/7/2019 3:41:25 PM